Home | Resources | Dental Practice Insurance Center | Service Team

Service Team

Dental Practice Resource Center Service Team

Bradley, Mary E. - ACSR, CISR, CPIW   vCard:
Claims Manager, Personal Division
Email: mbradley@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7302
Derenda, Charmaine A.    vCard:
ClaimsManager, Commercial Division
Email: cderenda@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7336
Feidt, Thomas J. - CPCU, ARM  vCard:
Chairman - Dental Insurance Center
Email: tfeidt@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-2423
Garvelli, Christine M.   vCard:
Vice President, Dental Insurance Center
Email: cgarvelli@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7363
Godshaw, Richard W.   vCard:
Vice President & Individual & Group Benefits Consultant,Group Benefits Division
Email: rgodshaw@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7367
Mack, Michelle   vCard:
Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: mmack@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7359
Sauda-Matychak, Jillian R.   vCard:
Assistant Account Executive, Commercial Division
Email: jmatychak@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7350
Sauda, Robert E. - CPCU   vCard:
President, Dental Insurance Center
Email: rsauda@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-2422
Christina Bell Farrell, Brendan TvCard
Account Executive, Choice Business Center
Email: bfarrell@walshins.com  •  Phone: (716) 362-7334

News  |  Home  |  Locations  |  Contact Us  |  Industry Links Trusted Choice
Powered by QuantumCMS
Web design and CMS by Algonquin Studios.